Cub Master - Kevin Crowe
Pack Trainer - Kevin Crowe
Wolf Den 4 Coach: Kevin Crowe
Wolf Den 4 Leaders: Jon Schindler
Webelos Den 5 Leaders: Andy Starr & Jim Evenson
Committee Chair - Russ Light
Treasurer - John Ascher
Advancement - Rachelle Plante
Unit Commissioner - Tom Goldblatt
Chartered Organization Representative - Keith Ross
Potawatomi District Representative - Wesley Weems
Pinewood Derby Chair & Popcorn Drive Chair - Jerry Fountain


If you have any documents or photos to post for your den, please send them to:

Webmaster Gloria Fountain

Boy Scouts of America

Join the Boy Scouts today.

toc filler